The following individuals have been elected by the Association Membership to serve as members of the Arcadia Camelback Mountain Neighborhood Association Board of Directors. 

Board Meetings are held at Prince Of Peace Church, Room 14, on the first Thursday of the Month at 5:30 (except August). Meetings are open to the public and Arcadia residents are always welcome to attend. Agendas and minutes of previous meetings are posted here.

{click names to see an attached bio}

ACMNA Board Sub-Committees


    Preservation Committee

    The primary purpose of the ACMNA Preservation Committee is the fulfillment of the Association's Mission Statement.

    Committee Members - Tristahn Schaub (Chair),  Marvin Borsand, Patricia Dietz, Tom Thomas, Jody Moman, Kali Dobry, Craig Steblay,

    Events Committee

    • Arcadia Neighborhood Picnic [G.A.I.N.] (October)
    • Adopt-A-Street - Camelback Road (April & November)
    • Annual Meeting (March)
    • 4th of July Parade
    • Special Events
    • Heed the Speed

    Committee Members - Brian Flader (Chair),  Patti Dietz, Jerry McKenna, Karen Beckvar, Marilyn Schmidlin, Tristahn Schaub, Joan Warne,


    Publicity Committee

    Committee Members - Karen Magnoni (Chair), Patricia Dietz, Courtney Sucato, Sally Geyer, Hillary Gurley, John Stofko, Craig Steblay

    • Newsletters - Arcadia Central
    • Email blasts
    • Website Content
    • Social Media - facebook
    • Special Mailings
    • Correspondence
    • New Neighbor Welcome Packet

    Governance committee

     Committee Members - John Stofko (Chair), Karen Beckvar, Paul Roshka, Jody Moman, Craig Steblay, Jerry Eisen, Joan Warne

    • Budgets, Ways & Means
    • Accounting / Banking
    • Insurance
    • Bylaws
    • Membership Lists
    • Tax Reporting
    • Annual Reports


    Nominating Committee

    Pending appointments

    At any time, if you have questions, comments, concerns, or ideas, please share them with us!